Download Mudhoney – Every Good Boy Deserves Fudge (1991) Vinyl Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Mudhoney

Music Album: Every Good Boy Deserves Fudge

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Grunge Garage Rock

Record Label: Sub Pop

Album Release Country: Germany

Music Record Type: 14 Tracks Vinyl

American alternative rock band. Formed in Seattle, Washington, in 1988, following the split in the seminal Seattle band Green River by vocalist Mark Arm and former guitarist Steve Turner.

Though they never reached the fame of their label and city mates, Mudhoney were very much part of the early 90s grunge scene and are one of the most enduring groups.

14 Tracks
A1 Generation Genocide
A2 Let It Slide
A3 Good Enough
A4 Something So Clear
A5 Thorn
A6 Into The Drink
A7 Broken Hands
B1 Who You Drivin' Now?
B2 Move Out
B3 Shoot The Moon
B4 Fuzz Gun '91
B5 Pokin' Around
B6 Don't Fade IV
B7 Check-Out Time

"Every Good Boy Deserves Fudge" recorded on eight track recorder (Egg Studios) during the spring of 1991.
Some copies have a "Seattle SUB POP" sticker on front cover

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 462 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping