Download Mustard Plug – Masterpieces: 1991-2002 (2022) CD Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Mustard Plug

Music Album: Masterpieces: 1991-2002

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Ska

Record Label: Hopeless Records

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 21 Tracks CD

Ska punk band from Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA.

21 Tracks
1 Beer (Song)3:40
2 Not Enough2:44
3 Someday, Right Now3:26
4 Mr. Smiley2:45
5 Lolita2:51
6 Go2:08
7 Just A Minute2:54
8 Throw A Bomb2:27
9 You3:59
10 Brain On Ska1:42
11 In Your Face2:16
12 Everything Girl3:05
13 Box3:24
14 Yesterday3:10
15 Skank By Numbers2:35
16 Safe2:38
17 Mendoza2:48
18 We're Gunna Take On The World2:10
19 Thigh High Nylons3:22
Enhanced Content
1 You (Video)
2 Everything Girl (Video)

On back cover:
Hopeless Records
PO Box 7495 - Van Nuys, CA 91409-7495

On CD :
© 2005 Hopeless Records

CD contained in standard jewel case with full color booklet detailing the albums from which songs were selected, where those albums are recorded and produced, and a brief note about each song & its story.

Enhanced cd includes videos for "You" & "Everything Girl"

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 242 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping