Download Neuk! – Het Nadeel Van De Twijfel (2020) CD Album Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Neuk!

Music Album: Het Nadeel Van De Twijfel

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Hardcore

Record Label: Djax Records

Album Release Country: Netherlands

Music Record Type: 15 Tracks CD Album

The Dutch word "Neuk" means "Fuck".
Dutch hardcore-punk band with Dutch raps. They were very well known in a very small underground hardcore hiphop scene in the Netherlands in the end of the 90ties. Their live concert were very powerful and energetic. They started in 1995, released three albums and quit in 2006. Later in 2007 they gave a reunion show and in 2008 confirmed they were going to perform more often, even hinting at new recordings. In 2016 the band released their fourth album.

15 Tracks
1 Superdeluxe
2 Net Alsof
3 Verloren Strijd
4 Mis
5 Kwaad Bloed
6 Zonde
7 Ga Weg
8 Interlude
9 Minimaal Talent
10 Dacht 't Niet
11 Het Nadeel Van De Twijfel
12 Onderhandelaar
13 Wat?
14 Niet Dat Het Wat Uitmaakt
15 Einde?

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 443 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping