Ramones – Poison Heart (1992) Vinyl 12″

Band: Ramones

Album: Poison Heart

Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Alternative Rock

Label: Chrysalis

Release Country: United Kingdom

Record Type: 4 Tracks Vinyl 12"

American punk rock band formed in 1974 and disbanded in 1996. Hailing from Forest Hills - a neighborhood of Queens, New York City (USA) - the original line-up consisted of singer Joey Ramone (Jeffrey Hyman, born May 19th, 1951, died April 15th, 2001), guitarist Johnny Ramone (John Cummings, born October 8th, 1948, died September 15th, 2004), bassist Dee Dee Ramone (Douglas Colvin, born September 18th, 1952, died June 5th, 2002) and drummer Tommy Ramone (Tom Erdelyi, born January 29, 1952, died July 11th, 2014). After Tommy left the band in early 1978 he was replaced by Marky Ramone (Marc Bell). He was fired in 1983 and was then replaced by Richie Ramone (Richard Beau). In 1987, he then left the band and was briefly replaced by Elvis Ramone (Clem Burke) for two performances (August 28 & 29, 1987) before Marky returned in September, 1987. In 1989, Dee Dee left and was replaced by


4 Tracks
A Poison Heart
B1 Chinese Rocks
B2 Sheena Is A Punk Rocker
B3 Rockaway Beach

"Limited edition 'Poison Yellow' vinyl"

Rated 4.5/5 based on 24 customer reviews

偏執症者 (Paranoid) - Heavy Mental Fuck​-​Up! LP
Rocket From The Crypt - Lipstick (1998) Vinyl Album 7"
Buzzcocks - Live At The Roxy Club April '77 (1989) CD
7 Seconds - Happy Rain / Naked (1993) Vinyl Album 7"
Farin Urlaub - Endlich Urlaub! (2001) CD Album
Lars Frederiksen And The Bastards - Viking (2020) CD Album
Black Panda ‎– Tanque De 98 Octanos LP
THE BULLS: ‘Small Problems.’
Cockney Rejects - Greatest Hits Vol. II (1980) Vinyl Album LP
Reggie And The Full Effect - Songs Not To Get Married To (2020) CD Album
A.P.P.L.E. - Disintegrate The Church And State-Neither Victims Nor Executioners Vol. Two (2020) Viny...
The Vandals - Peace Thru Vandalism (1982) Cassette
MM Shorts 977: Mean Motor Scooter
Les Robespierres - Repentista Repetista (1998) Vinyl Album LP
Loco Gringos - Loco Gringos (1992) CD Album
From Ashes Rise - First Two LP's (2000) CD Album
Common Rider - This Is Unity Music (2020) CD Album
Wolf Parade – Valley Boy
Babes In Toyland - Nemesisters (1995) CD Album
Suicidal Tendencies - Possessed To Skate (1987) Vinyl Album 7"
Oppressed Logic - Split (1995) Vinyl 7"
Die Lokalmatadore - Los Kumpel Laß Knacken (2020) Vinyl 7"
The Epileptics - 1970's E.P. (1979) Vinyl 7" EP
Filth Of Mankind - Czas Końca Wieku (2020) Vinyl 7" EP
Agent Orange - Bitchin' Summer (1982) Vinyl 12" EP
Eddie Vedder debuts a new song, performs with Fiona Apple, Social Distortion at Ohana Fest 2017: Wat...
Workington Demos Update
The Dead Nittels (Austria)
Nausea - Cybergod (1991) Vinyl Album 7"
Rudimentary Peni - Farce (1982) Vinyl 7" EP
Canadian punks Tough Age share the Origins of their new single “Me in Glue”: Stream
Prince Daddy & The Hyena
Autophagy - Demo 2018
Social Justice - Unity Is Strength (1989) CD Album
Infa Riot - Kids Of The 80's (1981) Vinyl 7"

Related Articles & Comments

Punk Bands T-shirts ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Straight edge anti-fascist
No borders no nations

Anarchy Bomb

Antifaschistische aktion
Fuck the police

Brigada anti fascista
Too many cops too little justice