Download Reggie And The Full Effect – Under The Tray… (2020) CD Album Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Reggie And The Full Effect

Music Album: Under The Tray...

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Hardcore Brit Pop Emo Indie Rock

Record Label: Vagrant Records

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 17 Tracks CD Album

Reggie and the Full Effect is an American rock band, the project of James Dewees, keyboardist for The Get Up Kids.

17 Tracks
1 Your Bleedin' Heart4:39
2 Drunk Girl At The Get Up Kids Show (Dicus Edit)0:15
3 Congratulations Smack + Katy2:28
4 Ain't Gettin' Paid To Dance0:14
5 Mood 4 Luv3:31
6 What Won't Kill You Eats Gas3:37
7 Drunk Girl At The Get Up Kids Show (Tattooz, B-Dayz, Azz Beatin'z) (Un-Dicus'd)0:19
8 Getting By With It's3:49
9 Image Is Nothing, Lobsters Are Everything3:58
10 Apocolypse Wow!3:31
11 Drunk Girl At The Get Up Kids Show (Guess Jeans, Awnings, Old Navy) (Un-Dicus'd)0:44
12 F.O.O.D. AKA Aren't You Hungary?1:20
13 Happy V-Day3:57
14 Canadians Switching The Letter P For The Letter V, Eh?0:20
15 Linkin Verbz1:36
16 Drunk Girl At The Get Up Kids Show (Drivin' And Cryin' Or Broadway Cats Production Bus) (Un-Dicus'd)0:16
17 Megan 2K2 (Even Though It's 2K3 Now)3:19

Recorded at Horny Gordon's for like a year off and on.
Layout at The Bear Press.

© 2003 Vagrant Records

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 445 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping