Download Riisteterror – Tääbajärä Härdcöre (2020) Vinyl 7″ EP Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Riisteterror

Music Album: Tääbajärä Härdcöre

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Hardcore

Record Label: Terrötten Records

Album Release Country: Brazil

Music Record Type: 5 Tracks Vinyl 7" EP

Sick Terror and Riistetyt joined together as Riisteterror.

5 Tracks
A1 Terça Negra/ Musta Tiistai/ Black Tuesday
A2 I Have No Faith
A3 Silêncio!
B1 Aggression
B2 Mortos De Fome (Armagedom)

Subtitle: Sick Terror Meets Riistetyt.

Sick" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">">Sick Terror and Riistetyt" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">">Riistetyt joined together as Riisteterror for this release.

Recorded, mixed & mastered at El Rocha, 06/12/2001.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 394 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping