Download Sabot – Surface Tension (1989) Vinyl Album LP Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Sabot (2)

Music Album: Surface Tension

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock

Record Label: Not On Label (Sabot (2) Self-released)

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 10 Tracks Vinyl Album LP

American duo, comprised of Christopher Rankin (bass guitar) and Hilary Binder (drums). Formed in 1988 in San Francisco, California, formerly the rhythm section of Forethought. Resident in Tábor, Czech Republic, since the early 1990s.

10 Tracks
A1 Three Years
A2 Music Is The Language
A3 Know Jazz
A4 Quicksand
A5 Never End
B1 Minimal Though
B2 Pull Yourself Together
B3 And
B4 Mindwarp
B5 Only For Them

Recorded live direct to two track

October 21, 1989 at Razor´s Edge Studio

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 339 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping