Discharge - disensitise: (vb) deny - remove - destroy
In crust we trust

Star Fucking Hipsters

The Oppressed - lion city skinheads
Tagada Jones

Mischief Brew
Anti-Cimex - Victims of a bomb raid

The Offspring – Greatest Hits (2020) CD

Band: The Offspring

Album: Greatest Hits

Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Alternative Rock Pop

Label: Columbia

Release Country: United States

Record Type: 15 Tracks CD

Bryan "Dexter" Holland : Vocals, guitar
Kevin "Noodles" Wasserman : Guitar, vocals
Gregory "Greg K" Kriesel : Bass, vocals
Pete Parada : Drums
Ron Welty : Drums, vocals (1987-2003)
Adam "Atom" Willard: Drums (2003-2007)

Originally calling themselves Manic Subsidal, the Offspring began performing in 1984, composed of Bryan Holland (vocals, guitar), Greg Kriesel (bass, vocals) and James Frederick Lilja (drums).

James Lilja left the band in 1987 and former Clowns of Death guitarist Kevin Wasserman and Ron Welty joined and they changed their name to The Offspring.

In 2003 Ron Welty left the band, leaving them without a drummer for about half the year (and forcing them to use a session drummer, Josh Freese, for their Splinter album) before Atom Willard joined the group toward the end of 2003.

Willard left the band in 2007 and was replaced by former Face To Face drummer Pete Parada. Josh Freese was, again, hired to record the drum tracks for the Rise and Fall, Rage and Grace album.


15 Tracks
1 Can't Repeat3:24
2 Come Out And Play (Keep 'Em Separated)3:17
3 Self Esteem4:17
4 Gotta Get Away3:51
5 All I Want1:54
6 Gone Away4:27
7 Pretty Fly (For A White Guy)3:08
8 Why Don't You Get A Job?2:49
9 The Kids Aren't Alright3:00
10 Original Prankster3:41
11 Want You Bad3:22
12 Defy You3:48
13 Hit That2:48
14a (Can't Get My) Head Around You2:13
14b Next To You2:39

FBI Anti-Piracy Warning.

Tracks 2 to 4 taken from the album Smash.
Tracks 5 and 6 taken from the album Ixnay On The Hombre.
Tracks 7 to 9 taken from the album Americana.
Tracks 10 and 11 taken from the album Conspiracy Of One.
Track 12 taken from the Orange County Soundtrack.
Tracks 13 and 14a taken from the album Splinter.
Tracks 1 and 14b are previously unreleased.
Track 14b is a hidden track after 14a and starts at 3:15

Rated 4.5/5 based on 217 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments



Punk Bands T-shirts ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Choking victim - No gods no managers
Anti-Cimex - Victims of a bomb raid

Leftover Crack - Rock the 40 oz.

It's not revolution if we can't dance (Emma Goldman)
Sin Dios - ingobernables

Desobediencia Civil - no hay libertad sin desobediencia

Menu Title