Download The Vibrators – Yeah Yeah Yeah (1988) CD Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: The Vibrators

Music Album: Yeah Yeah Yeah

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock

Record Label: Repertoire Records

Album Release Country: Germany

Music Record Type: 24 Tracks CD

British punk rock band that formed in 1976.

24 Tracks
1 Into The Future2:15
2 Yeah, Yeah, Yeah1:17
3 Sweet, Sweet Heart2:35
4 Baby, Baby3:40
5 No Heart1:50
6 She's Bringing You Down2:23
7 Petrol2:06
8 London Girls2:28
9 Stiff Little Fingers2:16
10 Wrecked On You1:29
11 I Need A Slave1:42
12 Bad Time1:57
13 Pure Mania3:00
14 Automatic Lover3:04
15 Public Enemy No.12:07
16 Destroy2:16
17 Nazi Baby4:15
18 Wake Up1:57
19 Feel Alright1:51
20 War Zone2:15
21 Troops Of Tomorrow5:35
22 Wolfman Howl1:20
23 Jumpin' Jack Flash2:42
24 Disco In Mosco3:22

Tracks 1 - 12 taken from the 1st LP 'Pure Mania' (p 1977 CBS Records)
Tracks 13 - 21 taken from the 2nd LP 'V2' (p 1978 CBS Records)
Tracks 22 and 23 taken from the 3rd LP 'Guilty' (p 1982 Anagram Music/Cherry Red Records Ltd.)
Track 24 released only as a single
This compilation ℗ & © 1988 by Repertoire Records & Tapes
Comes with white inside case
Manufactured in Germany

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 314 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping