Download Totalitär – Dropdead / Totalitär (2020) Vinyl 7″ EP Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Music Album: Dropdead / Totalitär

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Hardcore

Record Label: Prank

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 9 Tracks Vinyl 7" EP

Swedish hardcore punk band formed during the winter of 1984/1985, known for their manic d-beat style.

Original line-up was: Poffen - vocals / Lanchy - guitar / Andreas - bass. Drummer Spennart joined the band a bit later but quit during the summer of 1986. He was replaced by Jörgen who was a guitarist originally. In 1987 Jörgen introduced Jesper, a friend whom with he had a two-piece band (TGU). He took over the drums and Jörgen started playing the second guitar. After releasing a string of 7''s the band went on hiatus in 1990. They also did a fanzine at that time called Antisystem.

In 1994 Finn Records proposed a reforming of the band and released their first LP "Sin Egen Motståndare". Line-up this time was Poffen, Lanchy, Andreas and Jallo on drums. From '94 to 2000 the band continued to record but rarely played live. After releasing another LP, two split LP's (with Discmachine and Disclose) and a few singles they decided to disband again at the end of 2000.

After 6 years without recording sessions, they returned to the studio one last time and Prank released their third LP "Vi Är Eliten".

9 Tracks
A1 The Truth Will Remain
A2 Empire Of Bone
A3 At The End Of Days
A4 A Disease Called Man
A5 Scream At The Wall
A6 Awaken Sleeper
B1 Hur Orkar Vi
B2 Nu Går Jag
B3 Du Är Status Du

Dropdead Side:

Recorded at God City - September 10, 2001 & February 16, 2002.

Totalitär Side:

Recorded at Studio D-Takt - September 2000.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 462 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping