Download 7 Seconds – Good To Go (1999) CD Album Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: 7 Seconds

Music Album: Good To Go

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Hardcore

Record Label: Destiny Records (2)

Album Release Country: Germany

Music Record Type: 16 Tracks CD Album

Punk band originally from Reno, Nevada, formed in 1980 by vocalist (and some time guitarist) Kevin Seconds and his brother, bassist Steve Youth.
Drummer Troy Mowat joined in 1983 and these three have made up the core of the band ever since.

The band started out playing hardcore punk but have changed their sound throughout the years, touching on emo-core, alternative rock, and pop-punk.

On March 20, 2018, 7 Seconds announced their breakup via their official Facebook page.

16 Tracks
1 Sooner Or Later
2 Sour Grapes
3 One Big Guessing Game
4 Best Friend
5 Slow Down A Second
6 Safety Net
7 Change The Key
9 Message From A Friend
10 True Roots Show
11 This World Of Mine
12 You See The Flaws
13 I See You Found Another Trophy
14 Good To Go
15 Never Try
16 Here We Go Again Kids

Recorded at Westbeach Recorders, Hollywood, CA (March-April 1999)

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 539 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping