Download Fugazi – 13 Songs (1989) CD Reissue Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Fugazi

Music Album: 13 Songs

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Hardcore

Record Label: Dischord Records

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 13 Tracks CD Reissue

Fugazi is an American punk rock band that formed in Washington, D.C. in 1987. The band consists of guitarists and vocalists Ian MacKaye and Guy Picciotto, bassist Joe Lally and drummer Brendan Canty. They are noted for their DIY ethic, manner of business practice, and contempt towards the music industry.
Fugazi have performed numerous worldwide tours, produced six studio albums, a film and a comprehensive live series, gaining the band critical acclaim and success around the world. The band has been on an indefinite break since 2003.

13 Tracks
1 Waiting Room2:55
2 Bulldog Front2:54
3 Bad Mouth2:36
4 Burning2:40
5 Give Me The Cure2:59
6 Suggestion4:45
7 Glue Man4:21
8 Margin Walker2:30
9 And The Same3:27
10 Burning Too2:42
11 Provisional2:18
12 Lockdown2:11
13 Promises4:02

Tracks 1 to 7 taken from Fugazi EP (Dischord 30).
Recorded at Inner Ear Studios, 06/1988.

Tracks 8 to 13 taken from Margin Walker EP (Dischord 35).
Recorded and mixed at Southern Studios, 12/1988, with additional recording at Greenhouse Studios.

Songs 1-7 © 1988, songs 8-13 © 1989 Fugazi.

back cover/disc: Made in France

Can be distinguished from other releases by the $10.00 postpaid price on the back cover (as opposed to $8.00, $9.00, $11.00, and $12.00).

Issued in a standard jewel case with black CD tray and a 16-page booklet with lyrics, photos and credits.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 607 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping