Gasmask Punk
Punk rock

Los Fastidios

The Restarts - Fuck corporate punk

Agnostic Front – Raw Unleashed (1995) CD

Band: Agnostic Front

Album: Raw Unleashed

Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Hardcore

Label: Grand Theft Audio

Release Country: United States

Record Type: 62 Tracks CD

Agnostic Front is an influential American hardcore band that formed in New York City in 1982. The band began playing hardcore punk similar to bands like Black Flag and Negative Approach, and were thrust to the forefront of the burgeoning New York hardcore scene of the mid-1980s with the release of their widely regarded 1984 classic Victim In Pain. 1986's Cause For Alarm saw them incorporating thrash metal elements into their sound, which continued to evolve with Liberty & Justice For... (1987) and One Voice (1992). After a brief hiatus (1993-1996) Agnostic Front regrouped and signed with Epitaph for three albums, and subsequently to their current label Nuclear Blast in 2004.

Current line-up:
Vinnie Stigma – guitar (1982–present)
Roger Miret – voc (...)

62 Tracks
Extended United Blood Recording (Pre Mixdown)
1 Smell The Bacon / What's With You0:37
2 In Control0:31
3 Last Warning0:49
4 Fuck All Authority0:31
5 Fight0:16
6 Final War0:24
7 Discriminate Me0:43
8 United Blood1:14
9 No Rights (No One Rules)0:26
10 Friend Or Foe1:16
11 We Shoud Care1:08
12 Crucial Changes0:26
13 Traitor0:26
14 United Blood1:13
15 Discriminate Me0:43
16 We Should Care1:07
Pre-United Blood Recording
17 Smell The Bacon / What's With You0:39
18 In Control0:31
19 Last Warning0:52
20 Fuck All Authority0:35
21 Fight0:24
22 Get Out / Final War1:30
23 Discriminate Me0:42
24 United Blood1:15
25 Society Suckers1:12
26 No Rights (No One Rules)0:27
27 Friend Or Foe1:11
28 We Should Care1:12
29 Blind Justice0:47
30 Crucial Changes0:28
31 Traitor0:27
32 Skins Go Marching In / We Can Do Anything1:33
33 It's My Life1:07
1984 Rehearsal, Don Fury's Studio
34 Blind Justice1:34
35 Your Mistake1:36
36 Friend Or Foe1:13
37 No One Rules0:25
38 Fight0:29
39 Last Warning0:46
40 United And Strong1:14
41 Hiding Inside1:31
42 Discriminate Me0:41
43 With Time2:04
44 Traitor1:26
45 Victim In Pain1:13
46 Power1:34
47 United Blood1:23
48 Time Will Come1:54
49 Society Suckers1:19
50 The Blame2:23
United Blood 7" Two-Track Mixdown
51 No One Rules0:24
52 Final War0:22
53 Last Warning0:47
54 Traitor0:24
55 Friend Or Foe1:15
56 United Blood1:12
57 Fight0:15
58 Discriminate Me0:42
59 In Control0:30
60 Crucial Changes0:26
Message From The Underground Comp. (Urinal Records)
61 United Blood1:44
62 Time Will Come1:38

Tracks 01-16: Extended 'United Blood' recording (Pre mixdown), taken directly from the original cassette.
Tracks 17-33: Pre 'United Blood' recording, taken directly from the original cassette.
Tracks 34-50: 1984 rehearsal, Don Fury's studio, taken directly from cassette supplied courtesy of John at Vulture Rock Records.
Tracks 51-60: 'United Blood' 7" two-track mixdown, taken directly from the original 1/4 inch two-track 7 inch mixdown.
Tracks 61-62: Taken directly from the vinyl compilation LP 'Message From The Underground' as no one knows what happened to the masters.

Track 32 is a cover from Cockney Rejects.
Track 33 is a cover from The Animals.

Rated 4.5/5 based on 257 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments



Punk Bands T-shirts ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Anti Cimex - i'll buy all the uranium you've got
Extreme Noise Terror

The Autonomads - The foundations mother earth
Punk rock anti-fascist

Confuse - Spending loud night
The Oppressed

Operation Ivy - Energy
Oi! since '77

Menu Title