Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Download Anti-Nowhere League – For You (1982) Vinyl 7″ Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Anti-Nowhere League

Music Album: For You

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock

Record Label: WXYZ Records

Album Release Country: United Kingdom

Music Record Type: 2 Tracks Vinyl 7"

English hardcore punk band formed in 1980, disbanded in 1989 and still active since the 1992 comeback.

Line up before 1992 comeback:
Vocals: Animal (6) (Nick Culmer)
Guitar: Magoo (10) (Chris Exall)
Guitar: Mark Gilham
Drums: Tony "Bones" Shaw then Hopper then Persian John P.J. (6) (Djahanshah Aghssa) then Michael Bettell
Bass: Chris Elvey then Winston (2) (Clive Blake)


2 Tracks
A For You
B Ballad Of J.J. Decay

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 352 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping