Download Bad Religion – Live At The Palladium (2022) DVD Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Bad Religion

Music Album: Live At The Palladium

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Hardcore

Record Label: Epitaph

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 32 Tracks DVD

Punk/Rock band formed in 1980 in San Fernando Valley/Los Angeles, CA, US by Greg Graffin (vocals), Brett Gurewitz (guitar), Jay Ziskrout (drums), and Jay Bentley (bass). All the members were teenagers when the band started. Only Graffin has remained with the band through every phase of its career, although Bentley and Gurewitz have participated for substantial chunks of time. Graffin and Gurewitz are the band's primary songwriters, with other members contributing occasionally. The band is known for their rapid-fire songs with a melodic edge and strong backing harmonies.

Bad Religion released their first record, a self-titled EP, in 1981 on Epitaph Records, a label Gurewitz started after borrowing money from his father. The band released their first full length, "How Could Hell Be Any Worse?", in 1982. Midway through the recording for the album, Ziskrout quit the band and the record was finished with drummer Pete Finestone. In 1983, the band abruptly shifted gears, issuing the keyboard-heavy, prog rock influenced "Into The Unknown", on which neither Bentle (...)

32 Tracks
1 Sinister Rouge
2 All There Is
3 No Control
4 Supersonic
5 Social Suicide
6 Los Angeles Is Burning
7 Modern Man
8 Kyoto Now!
9 Stranger Than Fiction
10 Struck A Nerve
11 Let Them Eat War
12 Suffer
13 Change Of Ideas
14 God's Love
15 Recipe For Hate
16 Atomic Garden
17 10 In 2010
18 You
19 Come Join Us
20 I Want To Conquer The World
21 21st Century (Digital Boy)
22 Generator
23 Mic Trick [Stage Banter]
24 Fuck Armageddon...This Is Hell
25 Anesthesia
26 Infected
27 Cease (American Lesion Version)
28 American Jesus
29 Along The Way
30 Do What You Want
31 We're Only Gonna Die
32 Sorrow

Filmed at the Hollywood Palladium on November 20th and 21st, 2004

DVD features:

- 98 minutes of career spanning music captured live at the Hollywood Palladium

- Ten camera shoot mixed in 5.1 surround sound

- Interview segments with all of the band members

- Exclusive behind the scenes footage

Bonus features:

- Six music videos, including "American Jesus", "Atomic Garden" and "Los Angeles Is Burning"

- Rare live TV appearances from 1981 to 1983.

- Photo gallery with new and vintage photos.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 375 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping