Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Download Ebba Grön – Kärlek & Uppror (1981) Vinyl Album LP Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Ebba Grön

Music Album: Kärlek & Uppror

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock

Record Label: Mistlur

Album Release Country: Sweden

Music Record Type: 11 Tracks Vinyl Album LP

Swedish punk band formed in Stockholm in 1977.
They changed their name to Ebba Grön from The Haters after two weeks.
Ebba Grön consisted of Joakim Thåström (lead vocals, guitar), Gunnar Ljungstedt (drums) and Lennart Eriksson (bass guitar, backing vocals).
Thåström, Ljungstedt and Eriksson were also known as Pimme, Gurra and Fjodor.
After the release of their second album in 1981, they were joined by a fourth member, Anders Sjöholm, also known as Stry Terrarie, on keyboard. The group disbanded in 1983.


11 Tracks
A1 800°C3:44
A2 Mamma Pappa Barn2:58
A3 Stockholms Pärlor2:50
A4 Alla Visa Män2:36
A5 Svart & Vitt7:22
B1 Mental Istid3:01
B2 Till Havs4:17
B3 Turist I Tillvaron2:26
B4 Slicka Uppåt, Sparka Neråt4:16
B5 Mord I Mina Tankar3:18
B6 Hat & Blod2:56

Recorded and mixed at Mistlurs Studio, dec. -80, jan - feb -81

Includes fold-out insert with lyrics, photos and credits.

Later repress has printers logo on backcover.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 326 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping