Download Dead Kennedys – Plastic Surgery Disasters / In God We Trust, Inc. (1985) CD Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Dead Kennedys

Music Album: Plastic Surgery Disasters / In God We Trust, Inc.

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Hardcore

Record Label: Alternative Tentacles

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 21 Tracks CD

Legendary punk band hailing from San Francisco, formed in 1978 & fronted by the even more legendary Jello Biafra (Eric Boucher). They split up in the mid-80s, and there has been animosity between Jello and the rest of the band since the late '90s, with a recent court case awarding all the rights to all the songs to the rest of the band.

21 Tracks
Plastic Surgery Disasters
1 Government Flu3:01
2 Terminal Preppie1:30
3 Trust Your Mechanic2:55
4 Well Paid Scientist2:22
5 Buzzbomb2:21
6 Forest Fire2:22
7 Halloween3:35
8 Winnebago Warrior2:08
9 Riot5:57
10 Bleed For Me3:24
11 I Am The Owl4:51
12 Dead End3:56
13 Moon Over Marin4:28
In God We Trust, Inc.
14 Religious Vomit1:06
15 Moral Majority1:55
16 Hyperactive Child0:37
17 Kepone Factory1:18
18 Dog Bite1:14
19 Nazi Punks Fuck Off1:03
20 We've Got A Bigger Problem Now4:29
21 Rawhide2:10

Originally released in 1981/82.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 592 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping