Download Ebba Grön – Scheisse (2020) Vinyl Album 7″ Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Ebba Grön

Music Album: Scheisse

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock

Record Label: Mistlur

Album Release Country: Sweden

Music Record Type: 2 Tracks Vinyl Album 7"

Swedish punk band formed in Stockholm in 1977.
They changed their name to Ebba Grön from The Haters after two weeks.
Ebba Grön consisted of Joakim Thåström (lead vocals, guitar), Gunnar Ljungstedt (drums) and Lennart Eriksson (bass guitar, backing vocals).
Thåström, Ljungstedt and Eriksson were also known as Pimme, Gurra and Fjodor.
After the release of their second album in 1981, they were joined by a fourth member, Anders Sjöholm, also known as Stry Terrarie, on keyboard. The group disbanded in 1983.

2 Tracks
A Scheisse3:10
B Tyna Bort4:30

Some copies have 3 photos. 2 are 10x15 cm and has same motive, and one 11,5x8,5 cm.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 564 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping