Download The Adicts – Songs Of Praise (1982) Vinyl Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: The Adicts

Music Album: Songs Of Praise

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock

Record Label: Fallout Records

Album Release Country: United Kingdom

Music Record Type: 16 Tracks Vinyl

Punk band from the UK, formed late 1977 after previous incarnations as Afterbirth & the Pinz.

The Band:
Keith Warren (2) aka Monkey (16) - Vocals
Pete Davison (2) aka Pete Dee (2) - Guitar
Michael Davison aka Kid Dee - Drums
Highko Strom - Guitar
Kiki Kabel - Bass
Former members:
Dave Menza - Bass
Shahen Hagobian - Bass
John Ellis (20) aka Scruff (4) - Guitar
Dan Gratziani - Violin
Mel Ellis - Bass


16 Tracks
A1 England
A2 Hurt
A3 Just Like Me
A4 Tango
A5 Telepathic People
A6 Mary Whitehouse
A7 Distortion
A8 Get Adicted
B1 Viva La Revolution
B2 Calling Calling
B3 In The Background
B4 Dynasty
B5 Peculiar Music
B6 Numbers
B7 Sensitive
B8 Songs Of Praise

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 610 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping