Download Fugazi – Repeater (1990) Vinyl Album LP Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Fugazi

Music Album: Repeater

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Indie Rock Post-Hardcore

Record Label: Dischord Records

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 11 Tracks Vinyl Album LP

Fugazi is an American punk rock band that formed in Washington, D.C. in 1987. The band consists of guitarists and vocalists Ian MacKaye and Guy Picciotto, bassist Joe Lally and drummer Brendan Canty. They are noted for their DIY ethic, manner of business practice, and contempt towards the music industry.
Fugazi have performed numerous worldwide tours, produced six studio albums, a film and a comprehensive live series, gaining the band critical acclaim and success around the world. The band has been on an indefinite break since 2003.

11 Tracks
A1 Turnover
A2 Repeater
A3 Brendan #1
A4 Merchandise
A5 Blueprint
B1 Sieve-Fisted Find
B2 Greed
B3 Two Beats Off
B4 Styrofoam
B5 Reprovisional
B6 Shut The Door

Issued with a printed inner-sleeve with band photos/lyrics, and a two-sided, black-&-white Dischord catalog insert.


back cover:
Made in France

This lp is $6.°° postpaid from
[Dischord records logo]
3819 Beecher St. NW
Washington, D.C. 20007

EFA LP07348|06 (distribution sticker)

Dischord 44
All Songs © 1990

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 482 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping