Download Pennywise – About Time CD Album Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Pennywise

Music Album: About Time

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Melodic Hardcore

Record Label: Epitaph

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 12 Tracks CD Album

American punk rock band from Hermosa Beach, California, formed in 1988 by Jim Lindberg, Fletcher Dragge, Jason Thirsk and Byron McMackin. Linked with Epitaph Records for their eponymous 1991 debut. Willfully taking their sound in a direction counter to the burgeoning grunge movement, the group helped to define the emerging West Coast punk scene. The band's name comes from the evil clown monster from Stephen King's horror novel IT.
While on hiatus from the group, Jason Thirsk died on July 29, 1996 and Randy Bradbury stepped in to replace him. On August 21, 2009, Jim Lindberg announced his departure from the group. On February 16, 2010, Zoli Teglas, formerly of Ignite, was announced as Lindberg's replacement. Lindberg rejoined the group as lead vocalist on October 29, 2012.

Fletcher Dragge (Guitar, 1988-present)
Randy Bradbury (Bass, 1995-present)
Byron McMackin (Drums, 1988-present)
Jim Lindberg (Vocals, 1988-2009, 2012-present)

Former members:
Jason Thirsk (Bass, 1988-1995)


12 Tracks
1 Peaceful Day2:52
2 Waste Of Time2:18
3 Perfect People3:04
4 Every Single Day2:39
5 Searching2:55
6 Not Far Away2:52
7 Freebase2:41
8 It's What You Do With It2:25
9 Try2:32
10 Same Old Story2:42
11 I Won't Have It2:30
12 Killing Time2:37

Recorded and mixed at Total Access Studios in Redondo Beach, Ca.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 515 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping