Download Sex Pistols – Early Daze – The Studio Collection (1991) CD Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Sex Pistols

Music Album: Early Daze - The Studio Collection

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock

Record Label: Dojo Limited

Album Release Country: United Kingdom

Music Record Type: 12 Tracks CD

The most famous (and infamous) band of the late 70s punk scene. Their rebellious image combined with a commercial sound (partly thanks to producer Chris Thomas) created some of the most memorable moments of the 70s - both musical and otherwise. Line-up: Johnny Rotten (John Lydon, b. January 31, 1956 - vocals), Steve Jones (b. September 3, 1955 - guitar), Sid Vicious (John Ritchie aka John Beverley, b. May 10, 1957 - bass, kind of; replaced original bassist Glen Matlock) and Paul Cook (b. July 20, 1956 - drums). They effectively split up after their 1978 US tour, although Jones and Cook continued to record under the name for another year or so.

The original line-up reformed in 1996 for a series of concert tours, and has played live shows off and on since then, and released live recordings.

12 Tracks
1 I Wanna Be Me3:06
2 No Feelings2:46
3 Anarchy In The UK3:51
4 Satellite4:04
5 Seventeen2:05
6 Submission4:07
7 Pretty Vacant3:06
8 God Save The Queen3:33
9 Liar2:41
10 E.M.I.3:13
11 New York3:03
12 Problems4:13

Tracks 1 - 6 recorded July 1976.

Tracks 7 - 12 recorded January 1977.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 419 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping