Download Suicidal Tendencies – Still Cyco After All These Years (1993) CD Album Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Suicidal Tendencies

Music Album: Still Cyco After All These Years

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Hardcore

Record Label: Epic

Album Release Country: Europe

Music Record Type: 15 Tracks CD Album

Suicidal Tendencies is an US-based hardcore punk and metal band. The band was formed in 1981 in Venice, California by vocalist Mike Muir. Since the band's inception, Muir has been the group's only constant member, although rhythm guitarist Mike Clark was with the group from 1988 until 2013. The group started off as hardcore punk act and their 1983 self-titled debut scored an unexpected hit with the song "Institutionalized", whose video got heavy airplay on MTV. In 1984, citing concerns about crowd violence, the group was banned from performing live in the city of Los Angeles. The ban remained in effect until the early 1990s. By the end of the 1980s, the band had evolved into a full-fledged thrash metal band and would soon begin adding more funk influences into their music. In 1995, the group announced their split, marking the end to their most commercially successful period. Mike Muir and Mike Clark would resurrect the band in 1996 with new members and the group continues to this day, although their recorded output has been sparse since reuniting.

Throughout Suicidal's career, Muir has fronted a number of side-projects like Los Cycos, No Mercy (3), Infectious Grooves, and his own solo act,


15 Tracks
1 Suicide's An Alternative2:25
2 Two-Sided Politics1:02
3 Subliminal2:48
4 I Shot The Devil1:50
5 Won't Fall In Love Today0:51
6 Institutionalized3:30
7 War Inside My Head3:29
8 Don't Give Me Your Nothin'4:03
9 Memories Of Tomorrow0:54
10 Possessed2:01
11 I Saw Your Mommy4:51
12 Fascist Pig1:12
13 A Little Each Day3:52
14 I Want More2:09
15 Suicidal Failure2:39

This edition has different CD artwork compared to the other version. The back cover is identical.

Sticker on Jewel Case reads:
"contains Brand New Recordings of classic songs.
Includes 3 Bonus Tracks:
- War inside my head
- A little each day
- Don't give me your nothing

(C)1993 Sony Music Entertainment Inc.
Distribution Sony Music.

Track 5 Won't Fall In Love Today misspelled on cd as Won't Fall On Love Today
Track 8 Don't Give Me Your Nothin' misspelled on cd as Don't Give Me Your Nothing

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 545 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping