Download Assück – State To State (1992) Vinyl 7″ Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Assück

Music Album: State To State

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Non-Music Grindcore Spoken Word

Record Label: SOA Records

Album Release Country: Italy

Music Record Type: 5 Tracks Vinyl 7"

American punk grindcore band from St. Petersburg, Florida.

Final line-up:
* Rob Proctor - Drums (ex-Crucible, Anthem Eighty Eight, No Fraud, Manic Dose, Nasty Savage, Cease, Discordance Axis)
* Jason Crittenden - Bass (ex-Reversal of Man, Early Grace, Anthem Eighty Eight, Frogg Pound)
* Steve Heritage - Guitar, Vocals (ex- Jud-Jud, Bombs of Death, Anthem Eighty Eight, People's Court)

Past line-up:
* Paul Pavlovich - Vocals (ex-Track The Curse, currently in Exit Sect)
* Dave "Spinach" Malinsky - Vocals (ex-Sweet Pickles, Merkin, Spring, On Edge, currently in Worlds)
* Austin Farrell - Roadie
* Daryl Kahan - Vocals "1993/1994 European tour" (ex-Citizens Arrest, Abazagorath, Funebrarum, Voice of Hate, Taste of Fear)
* Pete Jay - Bass (ex-Meatwagon, No Fraud, Manic Dose, Peepole, Black Queen, currently in Oakhelm)
* Steve Kosiba - Bass (ex-Inhumanity, Scrotum Grinder, Ice Pick, Watermark 6000)

5 Tracks
A1 State To State
A2 The Thousand Mile Stare
A3 Procession
A4 Epilogue
B A Nation's Tear

Recorded September 16-19, 1991 at Morrisound, Tampa, FL.

Track B contains spoken word.

Catalog number is taken from the matrix.

With the exception of "A Nation's Tear" all material contained herein has been previously released on the album "Anticapital" originally available on Sound Pollution Records.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 531 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping