Download Carpenter Ant – I Still Have The Drive (2004) Vinyl LP Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Carpenter Ant

Music Album: I Still Have The Drive

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Hardcore

Record Label: Doppelganger Records

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 13 Tracks Vinyl LP

Skatepunk band active since 2000. Based out of the Lehigh Valley, PA.

13 Tracks
C1 You Don't Own The Road2:50
C2 Typed Out Setlist0:39
C3 Captain Firecrotch1:54
C4 Addiction1:28
C5 Clueless McCalihan1:53
C6 Get A Grip1:16
A1 Dairy Queen Is Not A Meal1:50
A2 Hoagies In A Headlock0:49
A3 Are You One Of Them?1:46
A4 White Belt Warriors1:12
A5 Men In Brown1:33
A6 Later Lousbag2:22
A7 Untitled1:32

Sides are labeled "C / A" (for Carpenter Ant). The C-side is the standard A-side, while the A-side is the standard B-side.

A7 is a hidden track; it is a cover of "Way Back When" by: I Hate You

Limitation info:

- Limited to 500, on clear orange.

- Supposedly 72 with strange black arrow pointing towards the center sticker.

- 27 testpresses.

- 25 band copies with additional testpress cover.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 326 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping