Download Disaffect – Powerless With A Guitar (2020) Vinyl Album LP Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Disaffect

Music Album: Powerless With A Guitar

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Hardcore

Record Label: Axiome Production

Album Release Country: Netherlands

Music Record Type: 23 Tracks Vinyl Album LP

Punk band from Glasgow, Scotland, UK. Formed in early 90's and disbanded a few years later and some members along with Sedition members, formed Scatha and Quarantine. Reformed in 2019 with original members; Joe, Brian, Lynne and Billy and adding new members Lee from 36 Crazy Fist and Jim from Machine Gun Etiquette, Ramrod and Fleas and Lice.

23 Tracks
Side Punk
A1 Humane Humans
A2 No End In Sight
A3 Headfucked
A4 Solution Available
A5 A Taste Of Their Own Medicine
A6 Craven Image
A7 A Plea For Life
A8 The Last Giant
A9 Brain Dead
A10 Fast Music Doesn't Mean Violent Dancing
A11 Narrow Minded Bigots
Side As Fuck
B1 Storm Coming
B2 Internal Life
B3 Chained To Morality
B4 The End
B5 Home Of The Brave
B6 One Law For Them
B7 Slow Death
B8 Instrumental
B9 Sometimes
B10 Can't See The Woods
B11 The Man Who Cleaned The Bog
B12 Judge & Be Damned

Hand numbered out of 2000 copies. Side A recorded live in Glasgow, Scotland 1992, side B recorded live in Dijon, France 1994

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 517 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping