Download Ebba Grön – Samlade Singlar 78/82 (1983) Vinyl LP Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Ebba Grön

Music Album: Samlade Singlar 78/82

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock

Record Label: Mistlur

Album Release Country: Sweden

Music Record Type: 12 Tracks Vinyl LP

Swedish punk band formed in Stockholm in 1977.
They changed their name to Ebba Grön from The Haters after two weeks.
Ebba Grön consisted of Joakim Thåström (lead vocals, guitar), Gunnar Ljungstedt (drums) and Lennart Eriksson (bass guitar, backing vocals).
Thåström, Ljungstedt and Eriksson were also known as Pimme, Gurra and Fjodor.
After the release of their second album in 1981, they were joined by a fourth member, Anders Sjöholm, also known as Stry Terrarie, on keyboard. The group disbanded in 1983.

12 Tracks
A1 Born To Be Wild3:20
A2 Profit2:03
A3 Ung & Sänkt1:57
A4 Tyst För Fan2:29
A5 Mona Tumbas Slim Club2:25
A6 Vad Ska Du Bli2:40
A7 Häng Gud2:03
B1 Ung & Kåt3:11
B2 Staten & Kapitalet5:21
B3 Scheisse3:10
B4 Tyna Bort4:30
B5 Nu Släckas Tusen Människoliv2:54

Recorded at Mistlur, Silence, MNW, Bastun and Markus Musik.
Comes with printed innerbag.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 533 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping