Download Fugazi – Fugazi (1988) Vinyl 12″ EP Repress Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Fugazi

Music Album: Fugazi

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Alternative Rock Hardcore

Record Label: Dischord Records

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 7 Tracks Vinyl 12" EP Repress

Fugazi is an American punk rock band that formed in Washington, D.C. in 1987. The band consists of guitarists and vocalists Ian MacKaye and Guy Picciotto, bassist Joe Lally and drummer Brendan Canty. They are noted for their DIY ethic, manner of business practice, and contempt towards the music industry.
Fugazi have performed numerous worldwide tours, produced six studio albums, a film and a comprehensive live series, gaining the band critical acclaim and success around the world. The band has been on an indefinite break since 2003.

7 Tracks
A1 Waiting Room2:54
A2 Bulldog Front2:53
A3 Bad Mouth2:36
A4 Burning2:39
B1 Give Me The Cure2:59
B2 Suggestion4:44
B3 Glue Man4:21

Recorded at Inner Ear Studios 6/88.

B/w inner sleeve with lyrics and a photo.

DISCHORD 30: Spine
Dischord 30: Labels

Made in France (On rear of sleeve).
Made in France (On label).

This ep is $7.°° postpaid from
Dischord records
3819 Beecher St. NW
Washington, D.C. 20007

© 1988 Dischord

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 1,288 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping