Download 7 Seconds – Ourselves (1988) Vinyl Album LP Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: 7 Seconds

Music Album: Ourselves

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Alternative Rock Indie Rock

Record Label: Restless Records

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 11 Tracks Vinyl Album LP

Punk band originally from Reno, Nevada, formed in 1980 by vocalist (and some time guitarist) Kevin Seconds and his brother, bassist Steve Youth.
Drummer Troy Mowat joined in 1983 and these three have made up the core of the band ever since.

The band started out playing hardcore punk but have changed their sound throughout the years, touching on emo-core, alternative rock, and pop-punk.

On March 20, 2018, 7 Seconds announced their breakup via their official Facebook page.

11 Tracks
A1 Escape And Run2:49
A2 Far Away Friends2:39
A3 The Save Ourselves3:20
A4 If I Abide2:26
A5 Wish I Could Help3:31
A6 Sleep3:32
B1 Sister2:01
B2 Middleground4:27
B3 When One Falls3:28
B4 Some Sort Of Balance2:45
B5 Seven Years4:05

©℗1988 Restless Records

Printed in the USA

All songs published by Positive Force Music/La Rana Music (BMI)

All lyrics ©1988 Positive Force Music/La Rana Music (BMI)

Produced and engineered at Swingstreet Studios, Sacramento, California

Cat# on labels: 72276-1

Cat# on cover & sticker: 7 72276-1

A6 In Memory Of Robyn S. Schumacher

B1 For A. W.

Black sticker with green print on shrink wrap

Including a one-sided b&w insert with lyrics and credits and a plastic dust sleeve with the restless catalog printed on

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 495 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping