The Oppressed
Reagan Youth

Reagan Youth
Punk not junk

Yacopsae power violence
Toxic Narcotic - Shoot people, not dope

Old punks never die
Old punks never die

Iggy Pop – Brick By Brick (1990) Vinyl Album LP

Band: Iggy Pop

Album: Brick By Brick

Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Pop Rock

Label: Virgin America

Release Country: Europe

Record Type: 14 Tracks Vinyl Album LP

American singer, songwriter, musician and actor, born 21 April 1947 in Muskegon, Michigan, USA. Founding member of The Stooges.

14 Tracks
A1 Home
A2 Main Street Eyes
A3 I Won't Crap Out
A4 Candy
A5 Butt Town
A6 The Undefeated
A7 Moonlight Lady
B1 Something Wild
B2 Neon Forest
B3 Starry Night
B4 Pussy Power
B5 My Baby Wants To Rock & Roll
B6 Brick By Brick
B7 Livin' On The Edge Of The Night

Glossy cover

Recorded at Oceanway and Hollywood Sound Fe. 15 - Mar. 23, 1990.
Also available in some European countries with the same catalog number.

Printed inner sleeve with lyrics and credits

The Leeching Delinquents are: Tom Black, John James, Whitehorn Kirst, Kreg Sludgemottom, Scott Slam, Joe Cooper, Josh Richmond, Paul H. Saylor, Scott Philips, Joel Randell, Darrell Spades, Brian Small, Ewreck Benson, Mickey Finn, Billy Rowe, Man Ray Wheaton, Mike Savage, E. Shepherd Stevenson, Bobby Durango

All songs ©1990 James Osterberg
℗ & © 1990 Virgin Records America, Inc

Rated 4.5/5 based on 190 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments



Punk Bands T-shirts ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Appalachian Terror Unit - We will continue to break the law and destroy property until we win

The Pist
The Virus - Nowhere To Hide

No future
Mischief brew

ACAB punk
The Oppressed - lion city skinheads

Menu Title