Download Lärm – No One Can Be That Dumb (1986) Vinyl 7″ EP Reissue Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Lärm

Music Album: No One Can Be That Dumb

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Hardcore

Record Label: Shortfuse Records

Album Release Country: Netherlands

Music Record Type: 16 Tracks Vinyl 7" EP Reissue

Lärm was a fast-core/straight edge band from Netherlands. When they first formed they had a female vocalist named Dorien. The band broke up sometime around 1988 but reunited for some live shows a few times in the mid-2000s. Three of the members later formed Seein' Red

16 Tracks
A1 It's Not What It Seems To Be
A2 T.V. Spots
A3 Obsessed By Your Image
A4 Wodka
A5 Ignorance
A6 Escape To Death
A7 Drunk Freak
A8 Chemical Suicide
A9 Somewhere Over The Rainbow
B1 No Words, No Lyrics
B2 No One Can Be That Dumb
B3 Dollars & Roebels
B4 Non-Conformity
B5 Our Future
B6 Don't Wanna Pay Their Debts
B7 Up To You

Recorded 30-12-'85 at Venlo.

Originally released in 1986.

test pressings; about 10 w/ photocopied sleeve made as a double 7" containing both Lärm re-issues that Way Back When records(Holland) and Shortfuse re-issued at the same time.

first pressing; 1000 w/sleeve and insert, straight reprint of originals

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 320 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping