Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Download Rhythm Pigs – Rhythm Pigs (1986) Vinyl Album LP Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Rhythm Pigs

Music Album: Rhythm Pigs

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Indie Rock Hardcore

Record Label: Mordam Records

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 13 Tracks Vinyl Album LP

Formed in El Paso, Texas and later moved to San Francisco, California, USA.


13 Tracks
A1 Conditional Love
A2 Dr. Harley
A3 Break New Ground
A4 Human Drama
A5 Six
A6 Machines Are In
A7 Peanuts
A8 Break Or We'll Break Your Face
B1 Taxi Cab
B2 Searching For Myself
B3 Conscience Song
B4 Electric World
B5 Road Machine

Printed lyric inner sleeve included.

© Rhythm Pigs 1986.

© & ℗ Mordam Records 1986.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 402 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping