Download Skitsystem – Allt E Skit (2020) Vinyl LP Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Skitsystem

Music Album: Allt E Skit

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Hardcore Crust

Record Label: Havoc Records

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 19 Tracks Vinyl LP

Crustcore band from Gothenburg, Sweden, originally founded as System Collapse in 1994 by Tomas Lindberg, Adrian Erlandsson, Fredrik Wallenberg & Alexander Höglind. Renamed to Skitsystem in 1995.

The band broke up by the end of 2007 as a result of a fight between the band members during a live show. They have however reformed in 2009 again.

Current line-up:
Fredrik Wallenberg - Guitar & Vocals (1994 - )
Kalle Persson - Drums (1997 - )
Mikael Kjellman - Bass & Vocals (2004 - )

Contact: alex [at]

19 Tracks
Side Skit
Profithysteri EP (1995)
A1 Profithysteri
A2 Maktens Murar Rasar
A3 Revolt (Asocial)
A4 Human Waste
A5 Alla Jävlar Ljuger
A6 När Ska Ni Fatta?
Wolfpack Split 7" (1998)
A7 Levande Lik
A8 Slaves To Misery
A9 Civiliserad?
Side System
Ondskans Ansikte 10" (1996)
B1 Jag Vägrar
B2 Ondskans Ansikte
B3 Profit Overshadows Need
B4 Ett Liv I Frihet
B5 System Collapse
B6 Dödsmaskin
B7 Krossa Mig
B8 Allt E Skit
B9 Välfärd
B10 Pigs

Collection of EPs and splits : Profithysteri, Skitsystem side of Levande Lik / Untitled split 7" and Ondskans Ansikte.
Comes with lyrics sheet.

(C) & (P) 2004 Skitsystem.
Printed in Canada.

Pressing plant and lacquer cut facility/engineer from matrix.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 578 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping