Download SR-71 – Tomorrow (2020) CD Album Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: SR-71

Music Album: Tomorrow

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Alternative Rock

Record Label: RCA

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 12 Tracks CD Album

American alternative rock band founded in 1997 in Baltimore, Maryland. Formerly known as as Radiostar and Honor Among Thieves (2).

Mitch Allan - lead vocals, guitar (1998–present)
Pat DeMent - guitar, backing vocals (2003–present)
Mike Ruocco - bass, backing vocals (2003–present)
John Allen - drums, percussion, backing vocals (2002–present)

Past members:
Dan Garvin - drums, percussion, backing vocals (1998–2001)
Mark Beauchemin - guitar, keyboards, backing vocals (1998–2003)
Jeff Reid - bass, keyboards, backing vocals (1998–2003)

12 Tracks
1 They All Fall Down3:24
2 Tomorrow3:48
3 My World3:35
4 Hello Hello4:02
5 Truth3:48
6 Goodbye3:40
7 She Was Dead2:31
8 The Best Is Yet To Come4:33
9 Broken Handed3:48
10 Lucky3:14
11 In My Mind5:16
12 Non-Toxic4:17

"Non-Toxic" is a bonus track and is a new version different from the one on "Now You See Inside"

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 483 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping