Download Unwound – A Single History 1991 – 1997 (1999) Vinyl LP Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Unwound

Music Album: A Single History 1991 - 1997

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Hardcore Noise Indie Rock

Record Label: Kill Rock Stars

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 16 Tracks Vinyl LP

United States post-hardcore band founded in 1991 in Tumwater/ Olympia, Washington and disbanded in 2002.

16 Tracks
A1 Mile Me Deaf2:20
A2 Broken E-Strings3:11
A3 Totality3:07
A4 Mkultra4:48
A5 Seen Not Heard3:41
A6 Caterpillar1:58
A7 Miserific Condition1:57
A8 Everything Is Weird2:52
B1 Negated4:36
B2 Said Serial2:23
B3 Census1:50
B4 Plight1:56
B5 Stumbling Block2:01
B6 Eternalux4:58
B7 New Radio Hit2:21
B8 Crab Nebula4:06

A1 recorded August, 1997.
A2 to A4 recorded November, 1993.
A5 recorded December, 1994.
A6 and A7 recorded December, 1991.
A8 recorded January, 1996.
B1 to B4 recorded April, 1994.
B5 and B8 recorded October, 1991.
B6 recorded January, 1993.
B7 recorded November, 1992.

"Mile Me Deaf" originally appeared on The Light At The End Of The Tunnel Is A Train on Kill Rock Stars (KRS 288).
"Broken E-Strings" originally appeared on Jabberjaw No.5 - Good To The Last Drop & Jabberjaw No. 1 on Mammoth Records (MR00981-2 & MR0077).
"Totality" and "Mkultra" originally appeared on MK Ultra / Totality on Kill Rock Stars (KRS 225).
"Seen Not Heard" originally appeared on Untitled (split with Steel Pole Bath Tub) on Honey Bear Records (HB012).
"Caterpillar" and "Miserific Condition" originally appeared on the A-side of Caterpillar on Kill Rock Stars (KRS 203).
"Everything Is Weird" originally appeared on the B-side of Corpse Pose / Everything Is Weird on Kill Rock Stars (KRS 262).
"Negated," "Said Serial" and "Census" originally appeared on Negated / Said Serial on Troubleman Unlimited (TMU 001).
"Plight" originally appeared on Our Band Could Be Your Life - A Tribute To D Boon And The Minutemen on Little Brother Records (LB003).
"Stumbling Block" originally appeared on Throw - The Yoyo Studio Compilation on Yoyo Recordings (YOYO-LP-01).
"Eternalux" originally appeared on A Day In The Park... A Compilation Of Now Sounds on The Now Sound (NS-001).
"New Radio Hit" originally appeared on The Smitten Love Song Comp. on Karate Brand Records (KBR-010).
"Crab Nebula" originally appeared on Unwound.

©℗ Kill Rock Stars/Unwound 1999
All selections BMI

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 481 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping