Download Bad Religion – 80-85 (1991) CD Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Bad Religion

Music Album: 80-85

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Hardcore

Record Label: Epitaph

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 28 Tracks CD

Punk/Rock band formed in 1980 in San Fernando Valley/Los Angeles, CA, US by Greg Graffin (vocals), Brett Gurewitz (guitar), Jay Ziskrout (drums), and Jay Bentley (bass). All the members were teenagers when the band started. Only Graffin has remained with the band through every phase of its career, although Bentley and Gurewitz have participated for substantial chunks of time. Graffin and Gurewitz are the band's primary songwriters, with other members contributing occasionally. The band is known for their rapid-fire songs with a melodic edge and strong backing harmonies.

Bad Religion released their first record, a self-titled EP, in 1981 on Epitaph Records, a label Gurewitz started after borrowing money from his father. The band released their first full length, "How Could Hell Be Any Worse?", in 1982. Midway through the recording for the album, Ziskrout quit the band and the record was finished with drummer Pete Finestone. In 1983, the band abruptly shifted gears, issuing the keyboard-heavy, prog rock influenced "Into The Unknown", on which neither Bentle (...)

28 Tracks
1 We're Only Gonna Die2:17
2 Latch Key Kids1:44
3 Part III1:54
4 Faith In God1:54
5 Fuck Armageddon... This Is Hell2:54
6 Pity2:05
7 Into The Night3:28
8 Damned To Be Free2:03
9 White Trash (2nd Generation)2:25
10 American Dream1:40
11 Eat Your Dog1:06
12 Voice Of God Is Government2:55
13 Oligarchy1:05
14 Doing Time3:04
15 Bad Religion1:49
16 Politics1:21
17 Sensory Overload1:34
18 Slaves1:20
19 Drastic Actions2:39
20 World War III0:58
21 Yesterday2:40
22 Frogger1:20
23 Bad Religion2:10
24 Along The Way1:36
25 New Leaf2:57
26 Bad Religion1:48
27 Slaves1:07
28 Drastic Actions2:31

A comprehensive retrospective of classic Bad Religion music from 1980 to 1985:

01 to 14: How Could Hell Be Any Worse? (1982 Album)

15 to 20: S/T (1981 EP)

21 to 25: Back To The Known (1985 EP)

26 to 28: Public Service (1981 Compilation)

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 511 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping