Download Blitz – Voice Of A Generation – The No Future Years (2020) CD Album CD All Media Reissue Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Blitz (3)

Music Album: Voice Of A Generation - The No Future Years

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Oi New Wave

Record Label: Anagram Records

Album Release Country: United Kingdom

Music Record Type: 32 Tracks CD Album CD All Media Reissue

Blitz were founded in 1980 in New Mills, Derbyshire, England. They were No Future Records' first signing. Their early releases, the All Out Attack E.P. (1981) and the Voice Of A Generation LP (1982), are widely recognized classics of Oi!/street punk. With their second album, 1983's Second Empire Justice, the band moved into new wave/post-punk territory. The album was a commercial failure and the band split up shortly thereafter. Guitarist Nidge Miller resurrected the Blitz name with the 1990 album The Killing Dream and 1992's New Breed EP. On these recordings, Miller played all instruments and Gary Basnett of Attak provided the vocals. Miller later toured under the Blitz name with new members, before dying aft (...)

32 Tracks
1-01 We Are The Boys2:20
1-02 Time Bomb2:00
1-03 Voice Of A Generation2:13
1-04 Bleed1:54
1-05 I Don't Need You1:30
1-06 T.O.?2:11
1-07 Propaganda2:33
1-08 Criminal Damage1:11
1-09 Vicious2:24
1-10 Warriors2:57
1-11 Nation On Fire2:36
1-12 Your Revolution2:22
1-13 Scream2:16
1-14 4.Q.1:28
1-15 Escape1:48
1-16 Moscow1:31
1-17 Closedown2:56
2-01 Someone's Gonna Die2:28
2-02 Attack1:38
2-03 Fight To Live1:59
2-04 45 Revolutions1:40
2-05 Never Surrender1:31
2-06 Razors In The Night1:53
2-07 Youth1:56
2-08 New Age2:44
2-09 Fatigue4:11
2-10 Bleed (Remix)2:01
2-11 Telecommunication3:01
2-12 Teletron3:10
2-13 White Man5:37
2-14 Solar3:08
2-15 Husk3:08

CD1: The original Voice Of A Generation LP.
CD2, tracks 1 to 4: Taken from the All Out Attack E.P..
CD2, tracks 5 and 6: Taken from the Never Surrender / Razors In The Night 7".
CD2, track 7: B-side of the Warriørs 7".
CD2, tracks 8 to 10: Taken from the New Age 12".
CD2, tracks 11 to 13: Taken from the Telecommunication 12".
CD2, tracks 14 and 15: Taken from the Solar 7".

CD1 - CD2-07: ℗ 1982 No Future Records
CD2-08 - CD2-15: ℗ 1983 Future Records

All tracks published by Complete Music except:
1-09 Warlock Music.
Distributed by Pinnacle. Made in England.
© 2000 Anagram Records

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 617 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping