Download The Damned – The Best Of The Damned: Marvellous (2020) CD Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: The Damned

Music Album: The Best Of The Damned: Marvellous

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Pop New Wave Goth Rock Synth-pop

Record Label: Big Beat Records

Album Release Country: United Kingdom

Music Record Type: 10 Tracks CD

English punk band formed in 1976 by Dave Vanian (vocals), Brian James (guitar), Ray Burns aka Captain Sensible (bass then guitar), and Chris Millar aka Rat Scabies, (drums).
If the group was the first British punk to release a single (New Rose in 1976), they turned into a more gothic sound in the 1980's.

10 Tracks
1 Love Song2:21
2 Smash It Up2:52
3 I Just Can't Be Happy Today (Radio Edit)2:48
4 Ballroom Blitz3:28
5 White Rabbit3:17
6 Wait For The Blackout4:00
7 The History Of The World (Part 1)3:56
8 Disco Man3:18
9 Therapy6:12
10 Looking At You (Live)5:54

Track 4: From the "Machine Gun Etiquette" CD ("nibbled to death by an okapi" sample plays over the intro)

10: From "There Ain't No Sanity Clause" single

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 536 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping