Download Angelic Upstarts – Live And Loud!! (2020) CD Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Music Album: Live And Loud!!

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Oi

Record Label: Step-1 Music

Album Release Country: United Kingdom

Music Record Type: 26 Tracks CD

English punk rock/Oi! band formed in South Shields in 1977. The band have embraced anti-fascist and socialist causes.

The original line up consisted of:
Mensi (Thomas Mensforth) - vocals
Mond Cowie (Ray Cowie) - guitar
Steve Forsten - bass
Derek Decca Wade - drums

26 Tracks
1 The Rocker2:23
2 Bad Man2:52
3 I'm Not A Fool3:48
4 On The Water Front3:37
5 Easy Life2:54
6 War On The Terraces2:32
7 Fighting In The Street2:58
8 Greatest Cockney Rip Off2:16
9 Police Car2:04
10 Join The Rejects3:24
11 Hate Of The City5:15
12 East End2:20
13 Teenage Fantasy3:15
14 Flares And Slippers2:02
15 Bubbles2:39
16 I'm An Upstart2:21
17 Leave Me Alone2:18
18 Never 'Ad Nothing2:32
19 Solidarity5:32
20 Guns For Afghan Rebels2:17
21 Last Night Another Soldier2:33
22 Two Million Voices2:45
23 Kids On The Street2:13
24 Police Oppression2:38
25 Liddle Towers3:18
26 White Riot2:05

2 original LPs on 1 CD

Owing to time restrictions, 1 Cockney Rejects track had to omitted, 3 Angelic Upstarts tracks had to omitted

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 505 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping