Download Fugazi – Steady Diet Of Nothing (1991) Vinyl Album LP Repress Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Fugazi

Music Album: Steady Diet Of Nothing

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Post Rock Hardcore Indie Rock

Record Label: Dischord Records

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 11 Tracks Vinyl Album LP Repress

Fugazi is an American punk rock band that formed in Washington, D.C. in 1987. The band consists of guitarists and vocalists Ian MacKaye and Guy Picciotto, bassist Joe Lally and drummer Brendan Canty. They are noted for their DIY ethic, manner of business practice, and contempt towards the music industry.
Fugazi have performed numerous worldwide tours, produced six studio albums, a film and a comprehensive live series, gaining the band critical acclaim and success around the world. The band has been on an indefinite break since 2003.

11 Tracks
A1 Exit Only3:12
A2 Reclamation3:20
A3 Nice New Outfit3:26
A4 Stacks3:08
A5 Latin Roots3:12
A6 Steady Diet3:41
B1 Long Division2:12
B2 Runaway Return3:59
B3 Polish3:38
B4 Dear Justice Letter3:27
B5 KYEO2:58

Recorded at Inner Ear Studios January 1991.

DIS 60v: Spine

DIS 60v: Rear Sleeve

Dis60v: Label

Made in England (On rear of sleeve).

Made in France (On inner sleeve and label).

This lp is $8.°° postpaid from

Dischord records

3819 Beecher St. NW

Washington, D.C. 20007

© 1991 Dischord

Inner Sleeve with lyrics

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 338 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping