Download Hiatus – From Resignation… To Revolt (1993) Vinyl Album LP Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Hiatus (2)

Music Album: From Resignation... To Revolt

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Hardcore

Record Label: Sound Pollution Records

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 16 Tracks Vinyl Album LP

Crust band from Liege, Belgium.

16 Tracks
A1 In The Beginning...
A2 Upper Class Crisis
A3 Brainwashed Population
A4 Horrendous Police Control
A5 Negative Answer
A6 Mindless Fucked Up Movement
A7 Don't Think With Your Dick
B1 Marketing Joke
B2 Purulent Stench Of War
B3 Bloody Prejudices
B4 Careful Consumption
B5 Point Of No Return
B6 Unbearable Calvary Murders
B7 Life Conception
B8 Under The Flag Of Hypocrisy
B9 Born To Booze (Live To Wine)

Recorded on March 15, 16, 18 1993 by Marc Daeninck at Cats Studio, Brugge, Belgium

Comes with lyric insert.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 521 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping