Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Download These Animal Men – (Come On, Join) The High Society (1994) CD Album Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: These Animal Men

Music Album: (Come On, Join) The High Society

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Brit Pop

Record Label: Hi-Rise Recordings

Album Release Country: United Kingdom

Music Record Type: 12 Tracks CD Album

These Animal Men were a UK band achieving minor fame in the 1990s as part of the New Wave of New Wave and splitting, after 2 albums, in 1998.

Alexander Boag - vocals, guitar
Julian Hewings (aka Hooligan) - backing vocals, guitar
Patrick Murray - bass
Steve Hussey (until 1996) - drums
Craig Warnock (from 1996) - keyboard
Rob Hague (from 1996) - drums


12 Tracks
1 Sharp Kid3:11
2 Empire Building3:16
3 Ambulance4:18
4 This Year's Model3:35
5 You're Always Right3:00
6 Flawed Is Beautiful (Edit)2:50
7 This Is The Sound Of Youth2:39
8 Sitting Tenant3:51
9 Too Sussed?3:17
10 (Come On, Join) The High Society3:52
11 We Are Living5:07
12 High Society (Return)1:30

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 373 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping