Flux Of Pink Indians
Discharge - Decontrol

The oppressed - Antifa hooligans

Operation Ivy - Energy
Angelic Upstarts - I'm an upstart

Choking Victim - Squattas paradise
Appalachian Terror Unit

Guns N’ Roses – “The Spaghetti Incident?” (1993) CD Album

Band: Guns N' Roses

Album: "The Spaghetti Incident?"

Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Glam

Label: Uzi Suicide Records

Release Country: United States

Record Type: 14 Tracks CD Album

Guns N' Roses is an American hard rock/heavy metal band formed in 1985 in Los Angeles, California. In 1987 'Appetite For Destruction' became the biggest selling debut album in history.

The band was founded by W. Axl Rose and Izzy Stradlin', along with Tracii Guns, Rob Gardner and Ole Beich, with Axl Rose being the only constant member throughout the band's history.

Current members (2016)
W. Axl Rose (vocals, piano, keyboards, percussion, 1985-present)
Slash [Saul Hudson] (guitar, 1985-1996; 2015-present)
Duff McKagan (bass, 1985-1997; 2015-present)
Dizzy Reed [Darren Reed] (piano, keyboards, backing vocals, percussion, 1990-present)
Richard Fortus (guitar, 2002-present)
Frank Ferrer (drums, 2006-present)
Melissa Reese (keyboards, 2016-present)

Former members
Tracii Guns (guitar, 1985)
Izzy Stradlin (rhythm guitar, acoustic guitar, backing vocals, 1985-1991)
Ole Beich (bass, 1985)
Rob Gardner (drums, 1985)
Steven Adler (drums, 1985-1990)
Matt Sorum (drums, 1990-1997)
Gilby Clarke (rhythm guitar, 1991-1994)
Paul "Huge" Tobias (guitar, 1994-2002)
Robin Finck (guitar, 1997-1999, 2000-2008)
Josh Freese (drums, 1997-2000)
Brain [Bryan Mantia] (drums, 2000-2006)
Buckethead [Brian Carroll] (guitar, 2000-2004)


14 Tracks
1 Since I Don't Have You4:18
2 New Rose2:38
3 Down On The Farm3:23
4 Human Being4:32
5 Raw Power3:10
6 Ain't It Fun4:59
7 Buick Makane2:37
8 Hair Of The Dog3:57
9 Attitude1:29
10 Black Leather3:45
11 You Can't Put Your Arms Around A Memory3:34
12.1 I Don't Care About You2:08
12.2 (silence)0:09
12.3 Look At Your Game Girl2:34

- Recorded at A&M Studios, Hollywood; The Record Plant, Los Angeles; Rumbo Recorders, Canoga Park, CanAm Studios, Tarzana; Sound Techniques Inc. Boston, MA; Triad studios, Redmond, WA; Conway Studios, Hollywood; Oceanway Recordings, Hollywood
- Mixed at Skip Saylor Studios, Los Angeles
- Mastered at Sterling Sound

Β© β„— 1993 Geffen Records, Inc.

- Track 1 "Since I Don't Have You" originally by The Skyliners - 1958. Published by Bonnyview Music Corp. adm. by Southern Music Publishing Co. Inc. ASCAP
- Track 2 "New Rose" originally by The Damned - 1977. Published by Rock Music Co. Ltd. (PRS)
- Track 3 "Down On The Farm" originally by UK Subs - 1980. Published by Embassy Music BMI adm. by Music Sales Corporation
- Track 4 "Human Being" originally by New York Dolls - 1974 Published by Seldak Music Corp./Haverstraw Music Publishing adm. by WB Music Corp. All rights o/b/o Seldak Music Corp administered by Chappell & Co. ASCAP
- Track 5 "Raw Power" originally by The Stooges - 1973. Published by BUG Music/James Osterberg Music/Straight James Music (adm. by BUG Music)/EMI Muic Pub. Ltd./Screen Gems-EMI Music Inc. BMI
- Track 6 "Ain't It Fun" originally by The Dead Boys - 1978. Published by Larry Spier, Inc./CBGB's Music/Bleu Disque ASCAP
- Track 7 "Buick Makane" originally by T. Rex - 1973. Listed as "Buick Makane (Big Dumb Sex)" in the liner notes. Published by Wizard (Bahamas) Ltd. PRS. "Big Dumb Sex" originally recorded by Soundgarden - 1989. Published by Loud Love Music ASCAP
- Track 8 "Hair Of The Dog" originally by Nazareth (2) - 1975. Published by Bienstock Publishing Co. ASCAP
- Track 9 "Attitude" originally by Misfits - 1980. Published by Evilive Music ASCAP
- Track 10 "Black Leather'' originally by Sex Pistols - 1980. Published by Glitterbest Ltd./Careers-BMG Music Publishing Inc. BMI
- Track 11 "You Can't Put Your Arms Around A Memory" originally by Johnny Thunders - 1978. Published by EMI Virgin Music ASCAP o/b/o EMI Virgin Ltd.
- Track 12 "I Don't Care About You" originally by Fear - 1982. Published by Range War Music adm. by BUG Music Group BMI

Released in a jewel case including an 8 page color booklet.

Rated 4.5/5 based on 247 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments



Punk Bands T-shirts ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Punk rock
Sin Dios - ingobernables


Star Fucking Hipsters

Against all authority - Destroy what destroys you
G.I.S.M. - Anarchy Violence