Download The Cramps – …Off The Bone (1983) Vinyl LP Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: The Cramps

Music Album: ...Off The Bone

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Rockabilly Psychobilly Garage Rock

Record Label: I.R.S. Records

Album Release Country: Europe

Music Record Type: 13 Tracks Vinyl LP

The Cramps was an American punk band originally from Sacramento, California; formed in 1976 and disbanded 2009. Their line-up rotated much over their existence, with the husband and wife duo of lead singer Lux Interior and lead guitarist Poison Ivy as the only permanent members.
The band was disbanded following Lux Interior's death in 2009.

Final line-up
* Lux Interior (Erick Purkhiser) – vocals, March 1973 to February 2009
* Poison Ivy (Kristy Wallace) – lead guitar, March 1973 to February 2009
* Harry Drumdini – drums, February 1993 – July 2003 and August 2006 to February 2009

Former members
* Bryan Gregory (Greg Beckerleg) – guitar, April 1976 – May 1980
* Pam Balam (Pam Beckerleg) – drums, April 1976 – September 1976
* Miriam Linna – drums, October 1976 (...)

13 Tracks
A1 Garbageman3:28
A2 Human Fly2:12
A3 The Way I Walk2:38
A4 Domino3:05
A5 Surfin' Bird5:03
A6 Lonesome Town2:55
B1 Goo Goo Muck3:02
B2 Save It3:01
B3 New Kind Of Kick3:28
B4 Drug Train2:33
B5 Love Me1:57
B6 I Can't Hardly Stand It2:39
B7 She Said3:11

℗ 1983 I.R.S. Records., Inc. / © 1983 I.R.S. Records., Inc / Made in Holland. Distribution CBS Records / CBS Disques S.A.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 597 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping