Download Bad Religion – Against The Grain (1990) Vinyl Album LP Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Bad Religion

Music Album: Against The Grain

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Hardcore

Record Label: Epitaph

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 17 Tracks Vinyl Album LP

Punk/Rock band formed in 1980 in San Fernando Valley/Los Angeles, CA, US by Greg Graffin (vocals), Brett Gurewitz (guitar), Jay Ziskrout (drums), and Jay Bentley (bass). All the members were teenagers when the band started. Only Graffin has remained with the band through every phase of its career, although Bentley and Gurewitz have participated for substantial chunks of time. Graffin and Gurewitz are the band's primary songwriters, with other members contributing occasionally. The band is known for their rapid-fire songs with a melodic edge and strong backing harmonies.

Bad Religion released their first record, a self-titled EP, in 1981 on Epitaph Records, a label Gurewitz started after borrowing money from his father. The band released their first full length, "How Could Hell Be Any Worse?", in 1982. Midway through the recording for the album, Ziskrout quit the band and the record was finished with drummer Pete Finestone. In 1983, the band abruptly shifted gears, issuing the keyboard-heavy, prog rock influenced "Into The Unknown", on which neither Bentle (...)

17 Tracks
A1 Modern Man1:51
A2 Turn On The Light1:23
A3 Get Off1:40
A4 Blenderhead1:10
A5 Positive Aspect Of Negative Thinking0:55
A6 Anesthesia3:00
A7 Flat Earth Society2:21
A8 Faith Alone3:34
B1 Entropy2:21
B2 Against The Grain2:04
B3 Operation Rescue2:05
B4 God Song1:35
B5 21st Century Digital Boy2:38
B6 Misery And Famine2:31
B7 Unacceptable1:42
B8 Quality Or Quantity1:20
B9 Walk Away1:50

©℗ 1990 Epitaph Records

Published by Polypterus Music, BMI, 1990 and Westbeach Music, BMI, 1990

Recorded at West Beach Recorders, Hollywood, Calif., May 1990

Outro lyrics of "Digital Boy" stolen from King Crimson "Schitzoid Man"

"Green Screen Mentality" by P.P. Vaughn

Includes an insert with lyrics, credits, photos and a graphic

Some copies are missing the sticker on the back cover which is carrying the tracklisting and a barcode

Some copies are labeled "Side One" on both sides.

Some copies came with tracklisting and barcode on a sticker located on the front sleeve outside the shrinkwrap.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 550 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping