Download Health Hazard – Untitled (1994) Vinyl 10″ Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Health Hazard

Music Album: Untitled

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Hardcore

Record Label: Flat Earth

Album Release Country: United Kingdom

Music Record Type: 14 Tracks Vinyl 10"

Hardcore/Punk band from United Kingdom. Active from 1992 to 1994.

14 Tracks
A1 Breeding Hatred
A2 Silent Scream
A3 As Safe As...
A4 Homo Insipiens
A5 Societies Rejects
A6 Looking For An Answer
A7 From Within
B1 What You Going To Do?
B2 Confused
B3 Headroom
B4 So Much Pressure
B5 Die
B6 Decondition
B7 Misery

"Recorded and mixed March-May '94 at "In A City" Studios, Bradford."

Released in a fold-out, six panel poster sleeve.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 525 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping