Download Suicidal Tendencies – F.N.G. (1992) CD Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Suicidal Tendencies

Music Album: F.N.G.

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Hardcore

Record Label: Virgin

Album Release Country: Europe

Music Record Type: 22 Tracks CD

Suicidal Tendencies is an US-based hardcore punk and metal band. The band was formed in 1981 in Venice, California by vocalist Mike Muir. Since the band's inception, Muir has been the group's only constant member, although rhythm guitarist Mike Clark was with the group from 1988 until 2013. The group started off as hardcore punk act and their 1983 self-titled debut scored an unexpected hit with the song "Institutionalized", whose video got heavy airplay on MTV. In 1984, citing concerns about crowd violence, the group was banned from performing live in the city of Los Angeles. The ban remained in effect until the early 1990s. By the end of the 1980s, the band had evolved into a full-fledged thrash metal band and would soon begin adding more funk influences into their music. In 1995, the group announced their split, marking the end to their most commercially successful period. Mike Muir and Mike Clark would resurrect the band in 1996 with new members and the group continues to this day, although their recorded output has been sparse since reuniting.

Throughout Suicidal's career, Muir has fronted a number of side-projects like Los Cycos, No Mercy (3), Infectious Grooves, and his own solo act,


22 Tracks
1 Suicide's An Alternative / You'll Be Sorry2:40
2 Join The Army3:32
3 Trip At The Brain3:31
4 Suicidal Failure2:52
5 I Shot The Devil1:50
6 Suicidal Maniac2:55
7 Institutionalised3:47
8 I Feel Your Pain And I Survive3:24
9 How Will I Laugh Tomorrow6:39
10 Possessed2:04
11 If I Don't Wake Up4:51
12 Two Wrongs Don't Make A Right (But They Make Me Feel A Whole Lot Better)2:44
13 I Saw Your Mommy4:50
14 Human Guinea Pig2:02
15 Subliminal3:05
16 Surf And Slam2:49
17 Possessed To Skate2:27
18 I Want More2:23
19 The Feeling's Back3:59
20 A Little Each Day4:04
21 Suicyco Mania5:47
22 Pledge Your Allegiance4:28

This compilation: P. 1992 Virgin Records Ltd.

C. 1992 Virgin Records Ltd.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 472 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping