Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Download Resist – The Solution… …Revolution! (1991) Vinyl Album LP Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Resist (2)

Music Album: The Solution... ...Revolution!

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Hardcore

Record Label: Words Of Warning

Album Release Country: United Kingdom

Music Record Type: 23 Tracks Vinyl Album LP

Hardcore/Punk band from Portland, Oregon, USA...active from 1989 until they broke up in 1993. Resist re-formed for some reunion shows in 2007, and remained active for several years after that, releasing a 7" on Profane Existence in 2011.


23 Tracks
A1 Intro
A2 Submit And Obey
A3 Get Ahead
A4 Dumb Enough To Die
A5 United States Of Apathy
A6 Liberation
A7 Social Security
A8 War On Drugs
A9 Think Again
A10 Brainwashed
A11 Homophobia
A12 Red, White And Blue
B1 The Solution...
B2 Green
B3 Corporate Apartheid
B4 Sellout
B5 History 101
B6 Uncle Sam
B7 Progress
B8 Controlled Life
B9 Horrendous Cutthroat System
B10 Insanity
B11 Paranoid

Recorded on December 16th, 1990 and mixed on January 6th, 1991 at Smegma Studio, Portland, OR.

LP includes a 28-page lyric booklet.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 367 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping